Find a CalSafe Member   Find a CalSafe Associate Member  Site Search

CALSAFE Associates are a Valued part of our Membership

Home > About Us > Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President

Robert Vasquez
Scott O'Brien Fire & Safety Co.
Atascadero, CA
rvasquez@calsafe.com

Vice President (Past President)
Allen Quirk
Paraclete Fire Safety
Brea, CA
aquirk@calsafe.com

Secretary
Matthew McCarrick
Code Red Fire Inc
Montebello, CA
mmccarrick@calsafe.com

Treasurer
Paul Cogburn
Fireguard Extinguisher Services, Inc.
San Jose, CA
pcogburn@calsafe.com

Past Officers

VICE PRESIDENT (PAST PRESIDENT)
Darrell Hefley
Jorgensen Co.
Fresno, CA
dhefley@calsafe.com

VICE PRESIDENT (PAST PRESIDENT)
Randy Dysart
Jorgensen Co.
Rancho Cordova, CA
rdysart@calsafe.com

VICE PRESIDENT (PAST PRESIDENT)
Chris Hoiland
Orange County Fire Protection
Orange, CA
choiland@calsafe.com

VICE PRESIDENT (PAST PRESIDENT)
Mike Brand
Brandco
Bakersfield, CA
fyrpro@lightspeed.net

PAST SECRETARY
Edie Wade
Brooks Equipment Company
Hampton, GA
ewade@calsafe.com

GENERAL BOARD MEMBERS

REGION 1 DIRECTOR
Matthew McCarrick    
Code Red Fire Inc                           
Montebello, CA
mmccarrick@calsafe.com

REGION 2 DIRECTOR
Kim Golding        
Arrow Fire Protection Co.                   
Fremont, CA 
kgolding@calsafe.com

REGION 3 DIRECTOR
Paul Cogburn        
Fireguard Extinguisher Services, Inc.
San Jose, CA
pcogburn@calsafe.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Lucas Castro
Fire Safety First
Santa Ana, CA
lcastro@firesafetyfirst.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
John Huffman    
Jorgenson Co.
Fresno, CA
jhuffman@jorgenson.com

ADVISORS
Steve Nauret
California State Fire Protection
Wildmar, CA
steve@csfpmail.com

Frank Gardner
Stanford University
Stanford, CA
fgardner@stanford.edu

Jamie Knowles
Amerex
Santa Fe Springs, CA
james.knowles@amerex-fire.com

Site Search